Summer 2018 mix by BLR

1 Radiohead – Reckoner
2 Oliver Koletzki – A Tribe Called Kotori
3 Kollektiv Turmstrasse – Last Day (David August Revision)
4 Trentemoller – The Forest
5 Bart van Wissen – Space Tourist
6 BLR – Wildfire (Deep Mix)
7 Lucio Aquilina – Magic M
8 Urmet K & Millie Mad Docks – Dreamz (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
9 Hot chip – Touch Too Much (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)
10 The MFA – The Difference It Makes
11 Stelartronic & Anduze – When I Find My Love (Klangkarussel Remix)
12 Henrik B – Klyftamon
13 Guy J – Dizzy Moments
14 Bolier & Arem Ozguc & Arman Aydin – Imagine (ft. NBLM) (BLR Remix)
15 Eelke Kleijn ft. Therese – Shed My Skin
16 BLR – La Luna
17 WSTLNDR – Nyx
18 Sasha & Emerson – Scorchio
19 Nathan Fake – The Sky Was Pink (James Holden Remix)
20 Yoshimoto – Du What U Du (Trentemoller Remix)
21 BLR – Labyrinth
22 Josh Gabriel pres. Winter Kills – Deep Down
23 Martin Garrix x David Guetta – So Far Away (BLR Remix)
24 Weekend Players – Into The Sun
25 Redondo & Bolier ft. She Keeps Bees – Every Single Piece
26 G Club, Banda Sonora – Guitarra G (G Club Original Main Mix)
27 Lostep – Burma (Invol2ver Dub Mix)
28 Roland Klinkenberg – Inner Laugh (Mark Shimmon vs. Third Degree Mix)
29 Three Drives – Sunset On Ibiza (BLR Remix)
30 Chicane – Saltwater
31 Fonzerelli – Moonlight Party
32 Leon Bolier vs. Global Illumination – Portraits Of Spain
33 Solarstone – Solarcoaster
34 Energy 52 – Cafe Del Mar (Three ‘n One Remix)

Dreamstate Radio By Vini Vici #013 by vinivicimusic

Dreamstate Radio by Vini Vici #013
Powered by Insomniac

A monthly Radio Show / Podcast By Vini Vici.
We will be featuring latest and hottest Psy Trance tracks we’ve selected especially for each show and we’ll Spotlight our favorite track of the month and will bring you our most loved Classic Tracks from the past!

Available on iTunes, YouTube, and IGTV

Dreamstate By Vini Vici – Your Psy Trance Destination
1. R3HAB vs. Vini Vici ft. PANGEA & DEGO – Alive
2. Freedom Fighters – Recycled (Morten Granau Remix)
3. Blastoyz & David Gravell – Never Sleep
4. Metagon – Mist
5. Bubble & The Freak Show – Hasma
6. Coexist – Cluster One
7. Phanatic – Mind Control
8. Mark Brenton & Hauul – Beyond Words
9. SyncTronik & Kassus – Under Pressure
10. Ziki – Shanghai Lights
11. Off Limits Vs. Rising Dust – Rock Out
12. Mystical Complex & DAPANJI – Distigma (Bassfactor Remix)
13. Oforia – Special Offer
14. OxiDaksi – Come Again

Good Vibes Only

Blastoyz – Live @ Groove, Buenos Aires Argerntina 2019 [FULL SET] by Blastoyz

Please Take a Moment to VOTE Blastoyz now on the DJ MAG TOP100 DJ Chart 2019
Your support is very important here:

Full Video Set from Groove club in Buenos Aires, Argentina. One of the best nights I ever had

YouTube Video:


Bookings: [email protected]

Subscribe to Blastoyz:

Connect With Blastoyz:

#Blastoyz #Groove #Psytrance

The Anjunadeep Edition 265 With James Grant (5 Hour Extended Mix) by Anjunadeep

Buy/Stream Anjunadeep 10:
Follow Anjunadeep New Releases on Spotify:
Bookmark Anjunadeep 24/7 Radio:

Five hours of James Grant for Deep Edition #265.

Follow Anjunadeep:

1. Thomas Scholz ‘Mimesis’ [Rampue Remix] (O*RS)
2. Wuachuma ‘Irène’ (When We Dip XYZ)
3. Marsh & Wassu ‘Like You’ (Anjunadeep)
4. Robag Whrume ‘Nata Alma’ [Club Smash Hit Version] (Pampa)
5. Olafur Arnalds ‘ypsilon’ [Max Cooper’s 19 Remix] (Mercury KX)
6. Hosini ‘Dimma’ (Anjunadeep)
7. Sau Poler ‘Bercy’ (Atomnation)
8. ID ‘ID’
9. ID ‘ID’
10. Martin Roth ‘Organic Cold Brewed Hipster Funk’ (Anjunadeep)
11. Martin Roth ‘Wabi Sabi’ (Anjunadeep)
12. ID ‘ID’
13. Simon Doty & Zein ‘Sama’ (Anjunadeep)
14. Hosini ‘Flyga’ (When We Dip XYZ)
15. Round ‘Glass’ (Hivern Discs)
16. Janus Rasmussen ‘April’ (Ki)
17. ID ‘ID’
18. Luttrell ‘After All’ [CIOZ’s Whale Remix] (Anjunadeep)
19. Antic ‘Inundacion’ [Just Her Remix] (Anjunadeep)
20. Volen Sentir ‘Fatoumata’ (Shanti Radio Moscow)
21. Rampa ‘Sunday’ (Keinemusik)
22. Stereocalypse ‘Lone Solo Drummer’ (Innervisions)
23. Limara ‘Angelica’ (Anjunadeep)
24. Luigi Sambuy ‘Jakarta’ (Anjunadeep)
25. RÜFUS DU SOL ’Underwater’ [Yotto’s Dawn Remix] (Rose Avenue)
26. Rodriguez Jr. ‘Amargosa’ (Anjunadeep)
27. ID ‘ID’
28. Fairchild ‘Earth Call’ (Arkade)
29. Lapien ‘Moonset’ (Tikita)
30. Dorisburg ‘Cirkla’ (Hivern Discs)
31. Janus Rasmussen ‘Hue’ [Joseph Ashworth Remix] [Ki Records]
32. Madloch, Sudnode ‘Lion’s Mane’ [Navar Remix] (Sound Avenue)
33. ID ‘ID’
34. Tibi Dabo ‘Her Moon’ (Crosstown Rebels)
35. ID ‘ID’
36. Monkey Safari ‘Omen’ (Hommage)
37. Joseph Ray ‘Chem-EX’ (Anjunadeep)
38. ID ‘ID’
39. John Monkman ‘Komplex’ (Anjunadeep)
40. Quivver ‘Long Time’ (Anjunadeep)
41. ID ‘ID’
42. ID ‘ID’
43. Clarian ‘Ankh’ (Kompakt)
44. Kasper Koman ‘Rocking Boat’ (EIN2)
45. Joseph Ray ‘Room 1.5’ (Anjunadeep)
46. Yotto ‘Nova’ (Odd One Out)
47. Fluida ‘(I Am) Human’ [Dub Mix] (Anjunadeep)
48. ID ‘ID’
49. Laurent Garnier, Chambray ‘Feelin’ Good’ [Radio Slave Revenge Remix] (Rekids)
50. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs ‘Energy Fantasy’ [Baltra “Vocal” Remix] (Nice Age)
51. Damian Strong ‘Love Shop’ [12” Mix]
52. Jeigo ‘Pearl Leaf’ (Valby Rotary)
53. Deetron ’T-Symmetry’ (Running Back)
54. Phaeleh ‘Prophecy’ (Undertow)
55. Franky Wah ‘Get Me High’ (Ministry of Sound)

#AnjunadeepEdition #Anjunadeep #JamesGrant

We Are All Astronauts – Surrender (Holden & Thompson ‘Nothing’ Acapella Version) by We Are All Astronauts

A hot summer’s day in the studio, jamming with an old favourite, feeling full of nostalgia. There’s something about the vibe that seems to capture late afternoon at Burning Man out on the Deep Playa. An openness, being present. Feeling free.

Hope you enjoy the journey.

Free download and Original Dub version over at Bandcamp:

The cover art really feels spot on for this one.
by John Fowler

We Are All Astronauts