Gabriel & Dresden present Organized Nature Radio Episode 34 by gabrielanddresden

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Gabriel & Dresden present Organized Nature 34 Tracklist
Air date: 06-02-14 2pm EDT

1. Christian Loeffler – Mt Grace (KI Records)
2. David August – Epikur (Innervisions)
3. Ghost Culture – Red Smoke (Phantasy Sounds)
4. Daniel Avery – Naive Response (Phantasy Sounds/Because Music)
5. Super Flu – Jo Gurt (Stephan Bodzin Remix) (Monaberry Records)
6. Ruede Hagelstein – Minus (Upon You Records)
7. Kastis Torrau – Hero (Hope Recordings)
8. London Grammar – Hey Now (Sasha Remix) (Ministry of Sound)
9. Adam Freeland – Silverlake Pills (Gui Boratto Remix) (Global Underground)
10. Recondite – Psy (innervisions)
11. Microtrauma – Calcium (Microtonal)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *