Guest mix at The NXT Sessions (August 2018) by CREAM

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
01. Rick Pier O’Neil – Earth Mover (Stas Drive Remix) [Yin]
02. Cream & Deep Fog – Gravity (Original Mix) [Magnitude Recordings]
03. Kamilo Sanclemente – Alma (Original Mix) [Droid9]
04. Ezequiel Arias – Passenger (Original Mix)[Sudbeat Music]
05. Vanishing Point (SP) – Apocalypsis (Ziger Remix)[ICONYC]
06. Michael A – Echospace (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
07. Oliver Schories – Serum (Clawz SG Remix) [SOSO]
08. Budakid, Nordfold – She Talks (Original Mix)[Stil Vor Talent]
09. Jobe – Prism (Original Mix)[Selador]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *