Live at EPIC 3.0, Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY 2014-09-27 by Jeremy Olander

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Taking on support duties for Eric Prydz at his historic EPIC 3.0 show at Madison Square Garden in New York City, here is Jeremy Olander’s magical set in its entirety.

01. Jeremy Olander – ABGT Intro [CD-R]
02. Dhillon – ID [CD-R]
03. Jeremy Olander – DLIGTY [PRYDA]
04. Brian Cid – Myst [LOST & FOUND]
05. Eric Prydz – Liberate (Jeremy Olander Private Edit) [CD-R]
06. Jeremy Olander – Castoman [CD-R]
07. Jeremy Olander – ID [CD-R]
08. St. Lucia – Elevate (Jeremy Olander Edit) [CD-R]
09. Jeremy Olander – Jackie [PRYDA]
10. Jeremy Olander vs Kent – Petroleum [PRYDA FRIENDS]
11. Jeremy Olander – Roots [CD-R]
12. Gigi D’Agostino – L’Amour Toujours (Jeremy Olander Edit)
13. Jeremy Olander – Let Me Feel [PRYDA FRIENDS]

The Jackie EP – Available on via Pryda Recordings

Stay up-to-date on all things Jeremy Olander on:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *