Nocturnal Nouveau 556 (live set Mexico City – 3Hours +) by Nocturnal?ouveau

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Love it? Click the Share or [? Repost] button!
Hit me up @

01. Matt Nouveau – One More Night In Stars (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
02. Royksopp – Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix) [Dog Triumph]
03. Audion – Dem Howl feat Troels Abrahamsen (Joris Voorn Remix) [Cr2 Records]
04. Ferdinand Dreyssig & Marvin Hey – Coeur De La Nuit (Worakls Remix) [Poesie Musik]
05. Andrea Arcangeli – Cuore (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
06. Sons Of Maria – Chimera (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
07. KANT – Close (Original Mix) [Hive Audio]
08. Zhu – Faded (Spada Remix) [Ego]
09. Matt Darey feat. Tiff Lacey – Sum Of All Fears (Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix) [Nocturnal Global]
10. Matt Nouveau, Alice Rose, Poli Hubavenska & Internal Deep – The Beast (Matt Nouveau mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
11. Meramek – Know Me (Original mix) [Anjunadeep]
12. Pete Tong, John Monkman – Phoenix (Original Mix) [ITH(Defected In The House)]
13. Guy Mantzur, Roy RosenfelD – Epika (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
14. Sahar Z, Guy Mantzur – Sliding Doors (Original Mix) [Lost & Found]
15. Marc Romboy – Hypernova (Stephan Bodzin Remix) [Systematic Recordings]
16. The Steals feat. Jayn Hanna- Golden (Jimmy Van M & Luis Junior Remix) [Proton Music]-
17. Sascha Braemer – Nightfall (Original Mix) [WhatIPlay Records]
18. Padre ft Jova – Chasing Mirrors (Christian Loffler Remix) [DERELICHT]
19. Eagles & Butterflies Feat JUDGE – So Long (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
20. Andhim, Elderbrook – How Many Times (Andhim Remix) [Black Butter Records]
21. RUFUS – Say A Prayer For Me (MK Remix) [CD]
22. Kutiman – Inner Galactic Lovers (Spada Remix) [Ego]
23. Faithless 2.0 – Bombs (Claptone Remix) [Cheeky Records]
24. Nora En Pure – Morning Dew (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
25. Marcus Schossow, Jaz Von D – Polygon (Original Mix) [Code Red Music]
26. Booka Shade – Tomorrow Belongs To Us (Original Mix) [ITH (Defected In The House]
27. Bob Moses – Like It Or Not (Original Mix) [Domino]
28. The Jezabels – Endless Summer (Spada Remix) [Ego]
29. Witness AugustUs – War (Wild Culture Remix) [Ultra]F
30. Justin Oh – Good Morning (eleven.five Remix) [Silk Royal Recordings]
31. Madday – Walking On Sunbeams (Original Mix) [Velcro City Records]
32. Planet Of Sound – We Are Together (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [ARV
33. Jaques Le Noir – Mouse (Original Mix) [Karmablack]
34. Eli & Fur – Your Eyes (Original Mix) [Cr2 Records]
35. Rufus – Sundream (Claptone Remix) [Sweat It Out!]
36. Roisin Murphy – Evil Eyes (Claptone Remix) [Play It Again Sam]
37. Matt Darey & Deepnite ft The Ridgewalkers – Dream of Me (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
38. Yotto feat CAPS – Wondering (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
39. Matt Darey – Tonight (Turk & Pym Remix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]

The Dumpling Paradox EP 001 by Koris

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
My monthly new podcast. Made with love and bacon. EP001 features tracks from Avatism, Mind Against, Dominik Euhlberg, Adriatique, Audiofly, Sin Cos Tan, Micheal Gracioppo, Tale of Us, John Tedjada and so on…

FULL Tracklist :

1. Michael Gracioppo feat. Wayne Tennant – Creep (Recondite’s B T Ride Remix)
2. Flowers & Sea Creatures – The Very Next Day feat Wrong Jeremy (Original Mix)
3. Eric Volta, Gretz – Blood Burgundy (My Eyes Are Open) (Original Mix)
4. Adriatique- Midnight Walking feat. Name One (Original Mix)
5. Audiofly, Jaw – Excuse My Wildness Feat. Jaw (Carl Craig Remix)
6. Mind Against – Atlant (Original Mix)
7. Flowers & Sea Creatures – So Far The Star (Original Mix)
8. Mind Against – Avalon (Original Mix)
9. Adriatique – Rolling Stone (Original Mix)
10. Martin Landsky – 1000 Miles (Original Mix)
11. Fango – Wek (Despejado Mix)
12. Clockwork & Avatism- One Trick Pony (Original Mix)
13. Mind Against- Several Times (Original Mix)
14. Michael Gracioppo feat. Wayne Tennant – Creep (Tale Of Us & Vaal Remix)
15. Sin Cos Tan – Destroyer (My Favorite Robot Remix)
16. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
17. Dan Caster & Bjoern Stoerig – Nouvelle Future (Oliver Schories Remix)
18. Booka Shade – Crossing Borders feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
19. Boris Brejcha – In Memory of Love (Original Mix)
20. Dominik Eulberg & Gabriel Ananda – Friend Of All That Lives (Original Mix)
21. John Tejada – Now We’re Here (Instrumental Version)
22. Nils Nuernberg – The Morning Slap (Original Mix)