Iboga Radio Show 25 – From the future by IbogaRecords

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Martin Vice, Alexander Descroix and Iboga Records bring you a smashing 25th edition of the Iboga Radio Show.

This time the guys are showcasing current and future releases on Iboga records along with an interview together with Iboga Superstar Captain Hook.

Tonights playlist:

1. Gaudi & Tripswitch – The Truth (Original mix)
2. Sphera – Micro Poetry (Original mix)
3. Perfect Stranger – Manifestation (Original mix)
4. MrWhat – Likes Viewz Followers (Original mix)
5. Suntree & Easy Riders – From Another Perspective (Original mix)
6. Captain Hook – Vertebra L2 (Pitchbend Remix)
7. Ace Ventura & Zen Mechanics – Come with Us (Lish Remix)
8. Flowjob – Lose Your Shoes (Original mix)
9. Zen Baboon – Love Road (Boom Mix)