Perspectives Radio 103 – Darin Epsilon & guest Petar Dundov by Darin Epsilon

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Original friskyRadio broadcast date: October 19, 2016

This year’s Amsterdam Dance Event was the best one yet! Many thanks to everyone who came and supported our live Perspectives event at Recycle Lounge. Episode 103 features a few of my recent favorites as well as some of the tunes I brought with me to ADE.

Then stick around for part 2 with Petar Dundov live from Ouput NYC. Petar is an accomplished DJ and producer from Croatia with a career in dance music that stretches over 20 years.

Download Petar Dundov’s remix of Phil Martyn ‘Midnight’ here:

Part 1 Tracklist

No tracklist available

For Bookings: [email protected]

Part 2 Tracklist

01. Navar & Mononoid – Ad Litem (Original Mix) – [microCastle]
02. Patlac – Celer (Never More Remix) – [RePublik Music]
03. Dirk Lamprecht – Bazar (Original Mix) – [Kailash]
04. Second Floor aka Mulder – Pleasant People (Deetron Remix) – [EC Records]
05. Steve Bug – Trees Can’t Dance (Deetron Remix) – [Poker Flat]
06. Roger Martinez – Gomera (Original Mix) – [Plattenbank]
07. Kurt Baggaley – Former Self (Drifter Remix) – [Something Happening Somewhere]
08. MattStar & Locke – Gaucho (Petar Dundov Remix) – [Doppelgaenger]
09. Richard Davis & Noir – Found Out (Deetron Sunshower Dub) – [Noir Music]
10. Bonaca – Our Story (Petar Dundov Remix) – [Reworck]
11. Chymera – Facade (Original Mix) – [Dirt Crew]

Perspectives Radio 102 – Darin Epsilon & guest Phil Martyn by Darin Epsilon

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Original friskyRadio broadcast date: September 21, 2016

I’ve just returned from an exhausting 5 city tour of South America! All the shows were absolutely incredible and the best part of all was I got to meet some of you listeners at my gigs. Today’s mix is really special because it’s recorded live from Carl Cox’s Playground stage at Burning Man. It was my first time ever attending and I can honestly say that I’ve never experienced anything quite like it!

Then in hour two I welcome Phil Martyn for his first appearance on the program. He’s already a familiar name in the industry working behind the scenes as Paul Oakenfold’s A&R for Perfecto Black. He previously received a lot of attention under his Philthy Chit alias with a long list of supporters that included Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Paul Oakenfold, Paul van Dyk, Danny Tenaglia, Max Graham, amongst many others. More recently he’s adopted the Phil Martyn name as a way to showcase his diversity and love for deeper progressive sounds.

Download Phil Martyn ‘Midnight’ and ‘Come On’ here:

Part 1 Tracklist

Live @ Burning Man 2016 (Carl Cox’s Playground Stage)
No tracklist available


Part 2 Tracklist

01. Einmusik – Light Echoes (Original Mix) – [Kittball]
02. Sandrino & Frankey – Acamar (Original Mix) – [Innervisions]
03. Jeremy Olander – Panorama (Original Mix) – [Suara]
04. ID – ID
05. D-Nox & Beckers – Secret Games (Martin Roth Remix) – [Parquet Recordings]
06. Phil Martyn – Come On (Kastis Torrau Remix) – [Perspectives Digital]
07. Phil Martyn – Midnight (Original Mix) – [Perspectives Digital]
08. Marc Romboy – Hypernova (Stephan Bodzin Remix) – [Systematic Recordings]
09. Monkey Safari – Walls (Josh Wink’s Eyes Closed Remix) – [Hommage]