Hundred Waters – Cavity [Morillo Remix] by MORiLLO

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
So my friends from high school are in this little band called Hundred Waters, and they are absolutely killing the game right now. So to help celebrate their growing success, I have decided to upload this official remix of their track, “Cavity”. Enjoy <3 Follow: Follow Me: instagram @ Morillomusic

A Fine Way To Die (GRiZ Remix) by GRiZ

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
A Fine Way to Die is a song that took many different iterations and compositions. It had some samples n stuff in here that didn’t vibe with the idea of the last album so I put it on ice… But I feel re-inlove so I gave it an update and put it out for you guys to enjoy at home.

? Free Download:

Lana Del Rey – High By The Beach (Justin Caruso Remix) by Justin Caruso

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
If you like the track, click the [? Repost] button!
Vocals: Meg Paton

This song is unlike any other and despite it being a challenge to remix, I wanted to flip this one for you guys.

For more free music, check me out on Facebook:

Clublife By Tiësto Podcast 431 – First Hour by Tiësto

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
“ClubLife Vol 4 New York City” is out now!
Download my free Tiësto App, the only place you can hear the 2nd hour of my podcast:

Track List
001 Major Lazer ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley – Powerful (Michael Calfan Remix)
002 Bingo Players – Curiosity
003 Sleepy Tom – I Want Your Soul (Original Mix)
004 BL3R – Heat (Original Mix)
005 Hellberg vs. Martin Garrix & DVBBS vs. Galantis – Saviors of 006 Gold Skies (Disco Fries Bootleg)
007 Martin Garrix & Matisse & Sadko – Dragon (Original Mix)
008 Tom Odell – Another Love (Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman Remix)
009 Martin Eriksson – Over
010 Tiësto & KSHMR feat. Vassy – Secrets (Riggi & Piros Mash-up)
011 Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars (ZAXX Remix)
012 Joe Stone – The Party ft. Montell Jordan (This Is How We Do It) (Firebeatz Remix)
013 Tiësto & DallasK – Show Me
014 NLW – Daft Ragga (Original Mix)

Vicetone guest mix
001 Vicetone – Nothing Stopping Me (ft. Kat Nestel)
002 Merk & Kremont – Get Down
003 Vicetone – Angels (ft. Kat Nestel)
004 Vicetone vs. Zhu – United We Fade (Vicetone Mashup)
005 Jack U – Jungle Bae (feat. Bunji Garlin)

Super Flu & Dortmunder Philharmoniker – Volkwein (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix) by Kollektiv Turmstrasse

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
“Super Flu – Volkwein (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Remix)” – out today on Monaberry!!


After the unbridled success that was “Volkwein”, Super Flu’s collaboration with The Dortmund Philharmonic, the always on point Monberry label now revisits the package with the help of some fine contemporary remixers, namely Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Monkey Safari and Bebetta.

Super Flu, aka Herzblut Recordings regulars and German pair Felix Thielemann & Mathias Schwarz, really conjured up some magic with the original so these remixes, which reinterpret in fine style, are more than welcome.

First up are Kollektiv Turmstrasse, a rare act that infuse their sound with something more – extra soul, depth and meaning. On their remix of the title track, they go for a trademark deep, brooding and slowly unfolding vibe with subtle synth modulations, buried drums and a rising sense of tension.

The curious and off kilter German duo Monkey Safari are up next. First they rework ‘Bratzke’ with a sensitive sense of touch. Underlapping, rubbery drums roll below churchy and hymnal chords. Softly spoken vocals add intimacy and you can see this one really making for quite a moment on the right dance floor. Secondly, they serve up a digital bonus remix of the same track that makes less use of the vocal and places plenty of emphasis on their lush arrangement and true sense of musicality.

Lastly we have Bebetta, a playful producer who infuses her music with charming melody and a real sense of personality. She has also recently won the Tresor Newcomer Award for her impressive DJ sets around Berlin. Her version of ‘Volkwein’ is patient and spacious. Glowing harmonically it soothes mind body and soul with playful patterns and clever use of filters.

This EP is an elegant and magical release that proves house music can be so much more than a physical and functional thing, and can instead stir real emotion when in the right hands.