KEYS In G Minor by ENDO

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
I’m excited to bring you sixth mix from my new DJ Album, KEYS, This is a 2 hour set done entirely in the key of G Minor.

KEYS is a series of harmonic mixes that are mixed entirely in a single musical key. In the album there are 13 mixes; 12 Minor Keys and then 1 mix in all major keys.

Listen to the whole KEYS Album here –

Download Links:
High Quality .wav Download (1.28 GB) –
MP3 Download (288 MB) –

Original Facebook Live Video Stream Link –


00:00 Cypress Hill Vs. Shpongle – How High (DJ Endo’s Sour Diesel Mashup)
08:43 Eric Volta – Eric Volta – Against The Rain
10:59 Rodriguez Jr. – An Evidence Of Time (Original Mix)
13:50 Rattern Drama – Girar O Mundo
16:03 Marcus Worgull – Skango
19:31 Beat Pharmacy – Ghostship (Deadbeat Remix)
23:06 Matt Star – Keep on Groovin
25:30 Christian Patey, Eric Volta – One Last Lullaby
29:13 YokoO, Retza – Tarantism
32:08 Leo Grunbaum – Cruxes Credo
33:59 Plastikman – EXposed (Dubfire Remix)
37:16 Bengal (SF), atish, Bengal (SF), atish – Sun Salute
42:55 Eric Volta – Blood Burgundy
46:11 SQL – Phoenix
49:48 Sebastian Mullaert – Ode To Be
53:34 Raw District, Aquarius Heaven – Addicted (Rampa Remix)
56:10 Rodriguez Jr. – An Evidence Of Time (Claude VonStroke Remix)
59:04 Osunlade, Pastaboys – Deep Musique (Rampa Remix)
1:02:10 Ran Salman – Nights of Tel Aviv
1:06:19 Cristian Varela – Etiam
1:08:48 Our loving Sun – To Disappear (Ripperton Remix)
1:12:12 Marc Romboy – Iceland
1:17:53 Zabiela – Aktin (Original Mix Zedit)
1:22:00 Layo & Bushwacka! – What Do You Say Now
1:25:00 Scuba – Glacial
1:29:23 WhoMadeWho – Every Minute Alone (Tale Of Us Remix)
1:30:48 Scuba – The Hope Acapella
1:33:23 Simian Mobile Disco – Cerulean
1:35:58 Yotto – Oscillations
1:39:35 Stephan Barnem – Flash Drama (Fairmont Remix)
1:43:35 Nick Muir, John Digweed, Guy J – Heaven Scent
1:45:38 Danny Tenaglia – Music is the answer (acapella)
1:47:42 Joe Goddard – Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Domino]
1:52:06 Joe Goddard – Music Is The Answer (Hot Since 82 Dub)
1:52:21 Madonna – MUSIC (Acapella)
1:55:14 Joe Goddard – Music Is The Answer

Equipment Used for this mix:

Traktor Scratch Pro 2
Pioneer DJM-900NXS2 DJ Mixer
2 Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol D2’s
2 Pioneer CDJ-2000NXS2 CD Players
MIDI Monsters CDJ-2000NXS2 Traktor Mapping
Native Instruments Traktor Kontrol X1 (with the MIDI Monsters Mapping)
17” Macbook Pro
Oyaide D+ USB Cables
V-MODA Crossfade M100 Headphones
QSC K12 Speakers

E-mail: [email protected]
Snapchat: endonyc

Sign up for my newsletter –
Bookings – Ryan Saltzman [email protected]

The Dumpling Paradox EP 001 by Koris

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
My monthly new podcast. Made with love and bacon. EP001 features tracks from Avatism, Mind Against, Dominik Euhlberg, Adriatique, Audiofly, Sin Cos Tan, Micheal Gracioppo, Tale of Us, John Tedjada and so on…

FULL Tracklist :

1. Michael Gracioppo feat. Wayne Tennant – Creep (Recondite’s B T Ride Remix)
2. Flowers & Sea Creatures – The Very Next Day feat Wrong Jeremy (Original Mix)
3. Eric Volta, Gretz – Blood Burgundy (My Eyes Are Open) (Original Mix)
4. Adriatique- Midnight Walking feat. Name One (Original Mix)
5. Audiofly, Jaw – Excuse My Wildness Feat. Jaw (Carl Craig Remix)
6. Mind Against – Atlant (Original Mix)
7. Flowers & Sea Creatures – So Far The Star (Original Mix)
8. Mind Against – Avalon (Original Mix)
9. Adriatique – Rolling Stone (Original Mix)
10. Martin Landsky – 1000 Miles (Original Mix)
11. Fango – Wek (Despejado Mix)
12. Clockwork & Avatism- One Trick Pony (Original Mix)
13. Mind Against- Several Times (Original Mix)
14. Michael Gracioppo feat. Wayne Tennant – Creep (Tale Of Us & Vaal Remix)
15. Sin Cos Tan – Destroyer (My Favorite Robot Remix)
16. Dahu – North (Nick Devon Remix)
17. Dan Caster & Bjoern Stoerig – Nouvelle Future (Oliver Schories Remix)
18. Booka Shade – Crossing Borders feat. Fritz Kalkbrenner (Chopstick & Johnjon Remix)
19. Boris Brejcha – In Memory of Love (Original Mix)
20. Dominik Eulberg & Gabriel Ananda – Friend Of All That Lives (Original Mix)
21. John Tejada – Now We’re Here (Instrumental Version)
22. Nils Nuernberg – The Morning Slap (Original Mix)