The Dumpling Paradox EP 006 by Koris

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Hello everyone!

It took me a lot of work to finalize this episode but in the end i’m very happy with the tracks selection.

Happy Listening!

Tracklist :

1. Patrice Chardronnet – Shibuya (Original Mix)
2. Douglas Greed feat. Mooryc – Driven (Marco Resmann Remix)
3. Alex Niggermann – Earth Symphony (Original Mix)
4. Daniel Bortz – Break After Break (Original Mix)
5. Stephan Z – Care (Original Mix)
6. Gui Boratto – Joker (Dave DK Remix)
7. Butch & Hohberg – Rebirth (Original Mix)
8. &ME – After Dark (Original Mix)
9. Pink Skull – Abalone (Stephan Z Remix)
10. Alex Niggermann – Tarkus (Original Mix)
11. Garden of God – Voices from the Past (Original Mix)
12. Qtier – Set Me On (Edu Imbernon Remix)
13. Terry Brookes & Aaron Soul – City Life (Carl Craig`s Caya Dub)
14. Tobias. – Cursor Item Only (Peter Van Hoesen Remix)
15. Oliver Huntermann – Blitz (Original Mix)
16. Whomadewho – Heads Above (Maceo Plex Remix)
17. Gui Boratto – Joker (Michael Mayer Remix)
18. We Need Cracks – Joran (Original Mix)
19. Christian Löffler – Notes (Sieren Remix)
20. Caribou – Can’t do Without You (Extended Mix)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *