W?hrheit – VA- Free [?] by Radio Webphré

This is music I love. Here is the soundcloud description below. Enjoy!
Follow W?hrheit on Soundcloud, ritual Soundcloud & Mixcloud.
You can also follow the Cosmogonia’s Chapters every sunday 11AM-12 on radiowebphre.com & Radio Webphré Soundcloud.


Biography W?hrheit:
Sound engineer, bassist, and music lover, from Athens (GR). Creating sets (progressive house, downtempo, ambient/ethnic) since 2004, most broadcasted in European radios. His sound is hypnotic, ecstatic, dark, melancholic and ritual. Made collaborations with Ben Salem, Douglas Wells, Maria Jaeger (Maryam) and Alex Decker//.

1. Bonaca – Our Story (Petar Dundov Remix)
2. Esthetique – Strange World (DJ Borra Remix)
3. Monkey Safari – Smalltown (Hernan Cattaneo & Audio Junkies Remix)
4. Martin Tolosa – Life On Mars (Original Mix)
5. Betoko – Skream (Original Mix)
6. Toshi & Afro Warriors – Uyankenteza (Dark Matter Remix)
7. Marc DePulse & Several Definitions – Amphibia (Lee Van Dowski Remix)
8. Eze Ramirez – Began (Original Mix)
9. Strinner feat. Kintsuku – Feel (Oliver Winters Remix)
10. Anton MAKe – Manifesto (Original Mix)
11. Tone Depth feat. Johannes Brecht & Fetsum – Free (HOSH Edit)

Bpm: ~122
Keys: E, D, G
Cover Art: Unknown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *